Follow us online
Boards and Commissions

Library Commission

Library Commissioners: Gary Apkarian, Heather Dunlop,  Terri Ford, Don Ginestet,  (Vacant)

The Library Commission establishes and maintains the public library including staffing and budget. The commission meets monthly on the third Thursday (no meetings in July and August) at 7:00 p.m. in the Library Conference Room.


Riverview's YouTube channel