Announcement

CITY OF RIVERVIEW
NOTICE In accordance with Section 6.2 of the Riverview City Charter, and at the request of Mayor Swift, a Special Meeting is called for Monday, March 30, 2020.  Pre-Council Study Session will begin at 7:00 PM and the Special Meeting will begin at 7:30 PM  via  Virtual Meeting  for the Purpose of Discussing: 1.  Regular City Council Business
Click here for details



All Riverview municipal buildings are closed to the general public as of 5:00pm, Monday, March 16, 2020 until further notice. More information is available under Latest News elsewhere on this webpage.
Property and building inspections are postponed.
  The City will reschedule inspections when operations restart. We hope our regard for the inspectors and your safety is welcomed.

Follow us online
Departments

Departments

The Finance/Purchasing/Recreation department is open Monday thru Friday 9:00am till 5:00pm. Open during lunch.
THE BUILDING DEPARTMENT ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICES ARE CLOSED EVERY DAY FROM 12pm to 1pm and 1:30 PM TO 2:30 PM FOR LUNCH (Pending on Area)

Assessing
Downriver Consolidated Assessing
Riverview Cityhall Treasurer area
14100 Civic Park Drive
Riverview, Michigan 48193-7600
Phone: (734)287-7116
assessing@cityofriverview.com

Building and Engineering
Dave Scurto
Community Development Director
14100 Civic Park Drive
Riverview, Michigan 48193-7600
Phone: (734)281-4200 x 3331
Fax: (734)281-4247 or 281-4228
dscurto@cityofriverview.com

City Manager's Office
Douglas Drysdale
City Manager
14100 Civic Park Drive
Riverview, Michigan 48193-7600
Phone: (734)281-4201
Fax: (734)282-0948
ddrysdale@cityofriverview.com

Department of Public Works
Jeff Webb
Director
18550 Krause
Department of Public Works
Riverview, Michigan 48193-7600
Phone: (734)281-4270
Fax: (734)283-0018
Jwebb@cityofriverview.com

Finance Department
Robert McMahon
Finance Director
14100 Civic Park Drive
Finance Department
Riverview, Michigan 48193-7600
Phone: (734)785-7348
Fax: (734)281-4229
rmcmahon@cityofriverview.com

Fire Department
Ron Lammers
Fire Chief
14100 Civic Park Drive
Riverview, Michigan 48193-7600
Phone: (734) 281-4264

Fax: (734) 281-1597
rlammers@cityofriverview.com

Human Resources

Carol Mayerich
14100 Civic Park Drive
Human Resources
Riverview, Michigan 48193-7600
Phone: (734)281-4238
Fax: (734) 282-0948
cmayerich@cityofriverview.com

Land Preserve
Jeffery Dobek
Assistant City Manager /
Director of Land Preserve
20863 Grange Road
Riverview Land Preserve
Riverview, Michigan 48193-7600
Admin office hours 8am-4pm
Scale Office Hours 7am-4pm
Phone: (734)785-5927
Fax: (734)479-5960
jdobek@cityofriverview.com

Purchasing
14100 Civic Park Drive
Riverview, Michigan 48193-7600
Phone: (734)281-4224
Fax: (734)281-4229
purchgroup@cityofriverview.com

Recreation Department
Todd Dickman
Director 14100 Civic Park Drive
Recreation Department
Riverview, Michigan 48193-7600
Phone: (734)281-4219
Fax: (734)281-4228
tdickman@cityofriverview.com

City Clerk
Cindy Hutchison
City Clerk
14100 Civic Park Drive
Riverview, Michigan 48193-7600
Phone: (734)281-4239
Fax: (734)281-4228
chutchison@cityofriverview.com

Community Development
David Scurto
Director
14100 Civic Park Drive
Community Development
Riverview, Michigan 48193-7600
Phone: (734)281-4204
Fax: (734)281-4247
dscurto@cityofriverview.com

Cable Department
Lawrence Cross
Cable Producer
14100 Civic Park Drive
Riverview, Michigan 48193-7600
Open 9am-5pm
Phone: (734)281-4237
lcross@cityofriverview.com 

Riverview Highlands Golf Course
Mike Kettler
Director
15015 Sibley
Riverview Highlands
Riverview, Michigan 48193-7600
Phone: (734)479-2266
Fax: (734)479-5624
mkettler@cityofriverview.com

Information Technology Department
Mr. Kim Harper
Director of I.T.
14100 Civic Park Drive
Information Technology Department
Riverview, Michigan 48193-7600
Phone: (734)281-4292
itdept@cityofriverview.com

Police Department
Cliff Rosebohm
Police Chief
14100 Civic Park Drive
Police Department
Riverview, Michigan 48193-7600
Phone: (734)281-4222
Fax: (734)281-4213
crosebohm@cityofriverview.com

 

 

Riverview's You Tube channel